“Outcome Of Obnoxious Science”




  • Format: MC
  • Date: 15th December 2020
  • Label: Burning Coffin Records
  • Info: South American cassette version, transparent green shell. Limited to 100 copies.


“Brain Eater”


  • Format: 12″ LP
  • Date: 9th June 2017
  • Label: Terror From Hell Records
  • Info: 400x black, 100x splatter vinyl + free digital download


  • Format: MC
  • Date: 13th June 2017
  • Label: Weed Hunter Records
  • Info: 166 copies, pro-duplicated and and pro-printed cassette, with a 4 page fold out booklet on 4 different tape colours (yellow/black/purple/blue)


Other releases

“Swollen With Rancid Phlegm” split w/ NIGHT HAG

  • Format: 12″ vinyl
  • Date: 8th January 2021
  • Label: Rotted Life Records
  • Info: 100x swamp green vinyl, 250x black vinyl


“Nippon Carnage – Live in Japan”

  • Format: MC
  • Date: 7th February 2020
  • Label: LowFidelityAssaults
  • Info: Contains two different sets from our trip to Japan in 2017: An old school set with songs from the early demo, EP and split recordings and a “Brain Eater” setlist with songs from the first album only.

    60 copies on white tape with white cover
    60 copies on black tape with black cover

    Both versions housed in a cardboard inverted cross.

    The show was also filmed with multiple cameras, watch here.
    Watch a vlog of the brood’s time in the country of the rising sun at this location.


“In The Grip Of Death” split with EKPYROSIS

  • Format: MC
  • Date: 23rd November 2019
  • Label: Necrotheism Production
  • Info: 66 copies made, one-sided black pro-tape with sticker, 3 pages inlay.


“Infectious Decay” split with ANATOMIA

  • Format: 7″ vinyl
  • Date: 12th October 2018
  • Label: Lycanthropic Chants
  • Info: 300x black vinyl, 100x skull vomit green vinyl and 97x bleached bone vinyl with sepia cover (available on tour only) + free digital download


“Inevitable Death” split with MINENFELD

Limited edition, 50 copies made.

  • Format: 7″ vinyl
  • Date: 16th March 2018
  • Label: Fucking Kill Records
  • Info: Black vinyl only; 50x with red cover and black logos and 250x with black cover and red logos + free digital download



Cryptic Brood - Restos Humanos - Split

  • Format: 7″
  • Date: 13th November 2015
  • Labels: Dead Rasputin, Equinox Discos, Eyes Of The Dead, Frontcore, Narcosarcasmo, Neanderthal-Stench, Power From Hell, Scaglie Di Rumore and The Return
  • Info: 300 copies


“Wormhead” EP

Wormhead CD-cover

  • Format: MC
  • Date: 5th October 2015
  • Label: Weed Hunter Records
  • Info: 166 copies, includes a digital download code


  • Format: CD
  • Date: 20th September 2015
  • Label: Xtreem Music
  • Info: 1.000 copies


  • Format: 12″
  • Date: 15th June 2017
  • Label: Fucking Kill Records
  • Info: Limited to 204 handnumbered copies, new “MENTAL FUNERAL” Mastering!, plus free digital download


“The Graveyard Brood” split with GRAVEYARD GHOUL

self-released / coffin filth records


  • Format: 12″ LP
  • Date: 27th March 2015
  • Label: Final Gate Records
  • Info: 500 copies, includes a digital download code



“Morbid Rite” demo

morbid bastard records

chaos & hell productions

self-released / coffin filth records


  • Format: MC
  • Date: 28th November 2014
  • Label: Morbid Bastard Records
  • Info: 50 copies, Red cover, clear cassette



  • Format: MC
  • Date: 6th December 2013
  • Label: Coffin Filth Records
  • Info: 163 copies, white cover, clear cassette, includes a digital download code


  • Format: MC
  • Date: 11th October 2013
  • Label: self-released
  • Info: 101 copies, white cover, white cassette, handnumbered, includes a digital download code